Coffee and Conversation

Visit Bethlehem Baptist Church in Crosstown to talk with neighbors and enjoy free coffee from 7 - 10 a.m. in the dining hall.
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:00am

User login